22 Programs

Hospitality Management
Transport Management and Logistics
Management Information Systems
Marketing and Advertising
Audiovisual Arts
English language and Literature
Graphic Design
Graphic Design/Web Design
Interior Design
Public Relations
Computer Science/Artificial Intelligence
Computer Science/Data Science
Computer Science/Cyber Security
Information Technology
Nutrition and Dietetics
Water Resources and Geo-Environmental Sciences

Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. Pierre Al Khoury


Mr. Robert Saleeby

Chairperson of Accounting and Finance

Dr. Dolly Matta

Chairperson of Management

Mrs. Cynthia Zouein

Coordinator of Management

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Dr. Kamal Yazigi


Dr. Liza Bastadjian

Chairperson of English Language and Literature

Mr. Mohamed Missilmani

Chairperson of Audiovisual Arts

Mr. Maroun Abboud

Acting Chairperson of Graphic Design

Ms. Aya Younes

Coordinator of Journalism

Mr. Anthony Mazraani

Coordinator of Interior Design

Mrs. Lea Tanios

Coordinator of Translation

Faculty of Applied Sciences & Technology

Dr. Hanna Greige


Dr. Walid Karam

Chairperson of Computer Science and Information Technology

Mrs. Jessica Maalouf

Chairperson of Nutrition and Dietetics

Dr. Najib Gerges

Chairperson of Water Resources

Dr. Anthony Ouba

Advisor of Water Resources

Mr. Joseph Keirouz

Math Coordinator

Dr. Kamil Klaime

Faculty Coordinator, North Campus

4 Graduate Programs

  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)

  • Teaching Diploma

  • Master of Science in Computer Science

  • Master of Science in Information Technology

Master of Laws (LLM)

By the University of London

A world-class postgraduate Laws program.

AUT has teamed up with the University of London to give lawyers in Lebanon the opportunity to pursue their postgraduate studies towards a Master of Laws (LLM). This is offered as a distance learning program for international students who cannot leave their home countries for study.

A memorandum of understanding with the Beirut Bar Association establishes and organizes the LLM Support Program at the Beirut Bar Association.

Having operated many joint academic ventures with universities all over the world, AUT brings its international experience to ensure the success of the LLM program.

For more details on admissions and graduation conditions please contact

Scroll to Top